Frequently Asked Question

What is the difference between “Locked” and “Protected” folders in D3E?
Last Updated 2 years ago

“Locked” folders are always locked. They’re ideal for extremely sensitive files such as financial records that are only accessed on occasion. “Protected” folders hold files you access frequently, such as source code. They lock when D3E detects a threat.

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!